Please browse our reviews from some of our customers

If you would like to leave a review, please feel free to fill in the form, your review will show up shortly after it’s been checked for spam. Due to a migration of sites, we lost 90% of our reviews to a corrupt backup, but here is what we could salvage.

If viewing on a mobile, please scroll to the bottom of the page for the review form

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 125 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Ashley Removals reviews

Our Call Handler

Great service

June 2, 2024

Tom and the team were brilliant and very careful when packing and moving us locally, great service.

Sam
Verified

Moving locally

June 1, 2024

These guys were great at moving us just locally. They made several trips and took great care with our stuff as well as being very careful unloading into a new build. They were recommended to me and I heartily recommend them to anyone else. Oh and a great price for such a professional operation.

Mike B
Verified

Great service

May 11, 2024

Ashley removals were quick to respond to our call and efficient in collecting and delivering our furniture. Stone inlets in a table were removed and packaged separately to ensure they didn’t break and the men delivering were polite.

S hartley

Top people/top service

May 5, 2024

Tom and his team are excellent. They honestly go above and beyond and have solutions for every weird thing that needs to be moved into awkward spaces. Friendly and very good value for money. Highly recommend Ashley Removals

Lesley
Verified

Quality friendly service – highly recommended

May 3, 2024

Tom and his staff are amazing – so helpful and professional. They were a great help and went above and beyond to get my furniture removed. Many thanks to Tom and your staff!

Emma
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you so much for the kind review.

Brilliant service, can’t fault them

February 8, 2024

Needed a sofa and two arm chairs collecting from a top floor office block and delivered to my home. All correspondence with Tom was prompt and clear, and they were delivered without any issues at all. Brilliant service, highly recommend!

Suzanna
Verified

Able to help quickly

January 26, 2024

I was very grateful to Tom & his colleague for helping me out when a legal hitch meant by furniture had to go in storage for a few days. They were on site within 2 days and did a great job manouevering bulky furniture up a narrow staircase. They completed in about 3 hours. The bill was very reasonable too.

I would be pleased to recommend them if required.

Tony Howard

EBay furniture purchase

September 25, 2023

Highly recommended. Collected double bed, headboard and bedside cabinets from Surrey and delivered in Worcestershire. Dismantled and reassembled perfectly. Tom and his colleague worked well with the seller and arrived in good time. Ashley Removals cannot be faulted, we found them very reliable

Nicholas Owen
Verified

These guys are Brilliant, Nothing was too much trouble.

September 25, 2023

I have used Tom and his team twice now. They are prompt, extremely hard working in both Clearance work and Moving house. Nothing was broken or damaged. Some of the work was way above and beyond the average house clearance. (Hoarding was an issue. ) But there was no complaint no matter what I asked of them. I would recommend these guys to anyone. Thank you so much for coming back a second time.

Debby Short
Verified

Outstanding service

September 11, 2023

Tom and his partner went beyond expectations to drive a long distance to pick up my furniture, collected and returned to deliver to my property.

Great respect of property, kind and helpful.

Highly recommend.

Thankyou Tom

Susan Morrish
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you so much ????

Really helpful

August 11, 2023

Mine was a very small job but Tom was very helpful and efficient and I thought the charge was very reasonable. Highly

recommended !

D Bloomfield
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you kindly for this review

Man with a Van

August 11, 2023

Tom, just wonderful. Very prompt with replying to your messages and requests. Always on time. Nothing is too much trouble. Fantastic service. So lucky to have this independent business on our doorstep!

Elaine
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you for this review, glad we are doing well ????????

Friendly, professional and punctual service! Highly recommended!

August 10, 2023

A big thank you to Tom for providing a great all round service. Excellent communications from start to finish. Delivered my sofas to the south coast and removed my old ones. He was punctual and professional throughout. I called 3 other companies for a quote and he was the cheapest too! Highly recommended!

Steve Hines
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you so much for this review. Glad we gave a great service

Fantastic removals

July 20, 2023

Tom and his colleague did a fantastic job moving us into a top floor flat. They were super efficient and made the whole experience very smooth. It was particularly helpful that Tom was happy to disassemble and reassemble our bed and they also managed to get a huge full sized fridge-freezer up 4 flights of stairs. Would definitely recommend and felt the price was very reasonable. Thank you!

Charlotte
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you so much for your kind review

No job is too big

July 1, 2023

What a fabulous job these chaps did forbus. No job is too big. Highly recommend them.

Audrey Nash
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you for this positive review