Please browse our reviews from some of our customers

If you would like to leave a review, please feel free to fill in the form, your review will show up shortly after it’s been checked for spam. Due to a migration of sites, we lost 90% of our reviews to a corrupt backup, but here is what we could salvage.

If viewing on a mobile, please scroll to the bottom of the page for the review form

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 125 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Ashley Removals reviews

Our Call Handler

Repeat Customer

June 23, 2024

Required removal Tpt at short notice and again Ashley Removals were able to assist, kept me updated on the move and all went well. Tx

RUSSELL SMITH
Verified

Always great

June 18, 2024

I’ve used Tom for his removal and clearing services several times now and he’s always been great – efficient and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

Faye
Verified

Very efficient and value for money friendly service

June 11, 2024

Tom is very approachable and helpful and put me at ease with my worries – the move day went smoothly and they were speedy and efficient.

Denise
Verified

Short notice job – Rapid Service

June 5, 2024

Got in contact via FB, great communication, fair price and completed task within 48hrs. Items collected on my behalf and delivered in perfect condition.

RUSSELL SMITH
Verified

Move

June 3, 2024

I have used Tom and his team three times now

This time is was quite a drive to move me. Still

nothing was any trouble.they arrived before

Scheduled time (absolutely fine with me) and were quick moving me out. I was worried about my tv travelling but they had a solution and told me not to worry. At the other end, again very quick and

Efficient moving me in.

They took away my stress about moving

Definitely would use them again and fully recommend them too

Thank you so much and hope drive home wasn’t too bad

Brenda
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you kindly for your positive review..

Great service

June 2, 2024

Tom and the team were brilliant and very careful when packing and moving us locally, great service.

Sam
Verified

Moving locally

June 1, 2024

These guys were great at moving us just locally. They made several trips and took great care with our stuff as well as being very careful unloading into a new build. They were recommended to me and I heartily recommend them to anyone else. Oh and a great price for such a professional operation.

Mike B
Verified

Great service

May 11, 2024

Ashley removals were quick to respond to our call and efficient in collecting and delivering our furniture. Stone inlets in a table were removed and packaged separately to ensure they didn’t break and the men delivering were polite.

S hartley

Top people/top service

May 5, 2024

Tom and his team are excellent. They honestly go above and beyond and have solutions for every weird thing that needs to be moved into awkward spaces. Friendly and very good value for money. Highly recommend Ashley Removals

Lesley
Verified

Quality friendly service – highly recommended

May 3, 2024

Tom and his staff are amazing – so helpful and professional. They were a great help and went above and beyond to get my furniture removed. Many thanks to Tom and your staff!

Emma
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you so much for the kind review.

Great service

April 20, 2024

Full house move went so well yesterday, we had quite a lot of stuff in our 3 bed house but the guys managed it well.

Bill Mathews
Verified

Excellent professional service

April 17, 2024

Friendly, helpful, punctual, flexible service. Happy to help with moving furniture within my house as well as to storage. Highly recommend!

Alison

House move – Great Job !

April 17, 2024

Very personably, flexible and easy to work with.

Efficient but also very careful with large heavy furniture that was difficult to move through some tight spaces.

Highly recommend

Thank you !

John Freebody
Verified

Amazing, friendly & professional service

April 15, 2024

Tom was amazing, he agreed to help with less than a day’s notice. Gave me an excellent price & kept me updated with delivery times. He and (other) Tom were very friendly and helpful, delivering the new sofa right to my living room. Would definitely recommend them & use again if/when needed.

Bee

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you for your review, I am happy that we have done such a great job and you are very happy with our service..

Amazing service!

March 7, 2024

The service was just incredible. Really knew what they were doing, efficient, respect for property and great company while we worked.

David Anderson
Verified