Please browse our reviews from some of our customers

If you would like to leave a review, please feel free to fill in the form, your review will show up shortly after it’s been checked for spam. Due to a migration of sites, we lost 90% of our reviews to a corrupt backup, but here is what we could salvage.

If viewing on a mobile, please scroll to the bottom of the page for the review form

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 125 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Ashley Removals reviews

Our Call Handler

Great service !

July 17, 2024

Really good service . Tom came back to me very quickly and set a date and time . They were spot on , worked quickly , and I would definitely use him again for a clearance .

Angela Jenkins
Verified

Excellent service

July 16, 2024

Tom was quick to respond to my initial request, set a time for collection and stuck to it and he let me know when he was 30 minutes away. Excellent service and excellent communications and very reasonable.

David
Verified

good company

July 11, 2024

I would use this company again

SHIRLEY
Verified

Great service and value

July 9, 2024

Highly recommend

Steve Reid
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you very much for your kind review

Great Service

July 4, 2024

Tom and his team are fantastic.

I have used Ashley Removals for house clearance and moving furniture. Both times Tom has given me a fair quote, he has always been on time or early and is clean and tidy in his work. His communication is brilliant. I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Becky Swallow
Verified

Great service !

July 17, 2024

Really good service . Tom came back to me very quickly and set a date and time . They were spot on , worked quickly , and I would definitely use him again for a clearance .

Angela Jenkins
Verified

Excellent service

July 16, 2024

Tom was quick to respond to my initial request, set a time for collection and stuck to it and he let me know when he was 30 minutes away. Excellent service and excellent communications and very reasonable.

David
Verified

good company

July 11, 2024

I would use this company again

SHIRLEY
Verified

Great service and value

July 9, 2024

Highly recommend

Steve Reid
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you very much for your kind review

Great Service

July 4, 2024

Tom and his team are fantastic.

I have used Ashley Removals for house clearance and moving furniture. Both times Tom has given me a fair quote, he has always been on time or early and is clean and tidy in his work. His communication is brilliant. I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Becky Swallow
Verified

Repeat Customer

June 23, 2024

Required removal Tpt at short notice and again Ashley Removals were able to assist, kept me updated on the move and all went well. Tx

RUSSELL SMITH
Verified

Always great

June 18, 2024

I’ve used Tom for his removal and clearing services several times now and he’s always been great – efficient and extremely helpful. Highly recommend.

Faye
Verified

Very efficient and value for money friendly service

June 11, 2024

Tom is very approachable and helpful and put me at ease with my worries – the move day went smoothly and they were speedy and efficient.

Denise
Verified

Short notice job – Rapid Service

June 5, 2024

Got in contact via FB, great communication, fair price and completed task within 48hrs. Items collected on my behalf and delivered in perfect condition.

RUSSELL SMITH
Verified

Move

June 3, 2024

I have used Tom and his team three times now

This time is was quite a drive to move me. Still

nothing was any trouble.they arrived before

Scheduled time (absolutely fine with me) and were quick moving me out. I was worried about my tv travelling but they had a solution and told me not to worry. At the other end, again very quick and

Efficient moving me in.

They took away my stress about moving

Definitely would use them again and fully recommend them too

Thank you so much and hope drive home wasn’t too bad

Brenda
Verified

Response from Ashley Removals and Logistics

Thank you kindly for your positive review..