Please browse our reviews from some of our customers

If you would like to leave a review, please feel free to fill in the form, your review will show up shortly after it’s been checked for spam. Due to a migration of sites, we lost 90% of our reviews to a corrupt backup, but here is what we could salvage.

If viewing on a mobile, please scroll to the bottom of the page for the review form

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 125 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good1%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Ashley Removals reviews

Our Call Handler

excellent, friendly service

November 6, 2019

I was extremely pleased the way Tom and his mate were able to remove my very large, heavy sofabed from my flat.Very friendly people. Would recomened to anybody

Jeanette Still
Verified

heavy bed-sofa

November 6, 2019

This corner bed-sofa was extremely heavy and it was difficult to have it removed from my flat. Tom and his mate were very professional and removed the item for me. I was extremely pleased with the friendly way they did the job. Will recommend them to anybody. Many Thanks

Jeanette Still
Verified

Quick, Easy and Stress Free

November 5, 2019

We found the experience a lot easier than expected. Our destination was up three narrow flights of stairs and we managed to make quick work of the move. Without wanting to raise expectations too much, the move was nearly twice as quick than I budgeted for.

Also was really handy having updates and payment and receipts were professionally done.

So thank you, it was very helpful.

Micah Wright
Verified

Highly recommend

October 29, 2019

Very friendly and quick to move furniture.. Kept us well informed of eta which was great. No hesitation in recommending.

Sarah Boakes
Verified

SERVICE WITH A SMILE

October 29, 2019

Thanks Tom and Dan

You made what could have been a dificult nd emotional move very painless. nothing was a problem and you can even make the bed!

Sharon Oliver
Verified

House move

February 28, 2019

Service was professional and helpful through out. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks Tom

Rebecca
Verified

Bed move

February 23, 2019

Needed help to move a bed and they were very helpful, came when they said – would definitely recommend Man & Van

Claire
Verified

Excellent Service

February 22, 2019

I called for a repeat service and was not disappointed. Nothing was too much trouble and I highly recommend Man & Van.

Mrs A E Kenyon
Verified

Great service

January 10, 2019

Very impressed with all aspects of the booking. Regular updates on times and communication was excellent. Polite and helpful We will recommend Tom to family and friends. Alan Lucas

Alan
Verified

Excellent service

October 6, 2018

Tom was great . Easy to book with , cost effective with his rates . He turned up on time , and everything was moved effortlessly. He knew what he was doing at a stressful time as moving is , tom took the manic out of the panic . He unloaded and placed everything where it needed to be . A solution finder and doer . Highly recommend and I will use him again . Nice and polite , cheerful and happy 😊 thank you

Amanda CNG Raygen
Verified

Great Service

January 29, 2018

Great service on time will definately use again

David Slowly
Verified

Fantastic Service

October 1, 2017

Fab service, on time and very polite. Job well done and good price.

Margaret Simpson
Verified